Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adolescent Young Adult Medicine of Great Neck

Pediatricians & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Great Neck, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Adolescent Young Adult Medicine of Great Neck always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adolescent Young Adult Medicine of Great Neck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Trager and his team are wonderful ! The staff are friendly, professional and patient. We sought more than 2 dermatologists to treat my youngest son's skin condition without improvement. My kids refuse to switch doctors even after we moved further away from this office. They're willing to come see Dr. Trager for exams without complaints! We highly recommend him!
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always professional and caring. Great physician.
Deborah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Trager is amazing. My only critique would be the barrage of emails, texts and phone calls confirming the appointment. It’s too much. That said, if all of these communications are being sent, I suggest there be a reminder about the cash only copay in the email and/or text.
Cara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Trager is the absolute best! He is super caring, and gets to the bottom of things quickly with a total hands-on approach. Cannot say enough good things about the practice - just wish I came here sooner!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
No wait. Very nice!
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
It’s a professional atmosphere where they really take the time to address your concerns.
Sara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend this practice
Sienna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Love Dr. Trager! He was very attentive to my concerns and questions. He is knowledgeable, patient and caring. Great staff, and almost no waiting time -bonus!
Ching C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
He is a great doctor! His professional, and very good!
Aviah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
The doctor and the staff were phenomenal
Olivia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Trager and his staff are always very friendly. Dr. Trager takes his time to make sure he answers any questions we may have and provides supplemental information on any medications prescribed. He knows his patients and acknowledges any fears or anxieties they may have.
Leiana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Trager was great. He was friendly and professional. His explanation was easy to understand and to the point. The receptionist was also very nice and friendly.
Gaetano V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Love how thorough he was and considerate of my schedule and took care of my kids great... my kids loved him
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Very thorough Never feel rushed Easy to talk to and he listens to what we say Great doctor
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
My daughter had her first appointment with Dr. Trager this morning. Dr. Trager was extremely pleasant, through, and caring. He had a “game plan” on how to treat my daughter. We both left his practice satisfied and happy.
Ysabella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Always professional and knowledgeable. My daughter feels completely comfortable with him. Would highly recommend him!
Parinitha N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Overall it was good N nice
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly helpful efficient proffessional
Kayla U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Trager was very attentive, patient and kind.