Testimonials & Reviews

Adolescent Young Adult Medicine of Great Neck

Jonathan Trager, MD

Pediatrician & Adolescent Medicine Physician located in Great Neck, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Trager always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Trager below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Love how thorough he was and considerate of my schedule and took care of my kids great... my kids loved him
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very thorough Never feel rushed Easy to talk to and he listens to what we say Great doctor
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/08/19
My daughter had her first appointment with Dr. Trager this morning. Dr. Trager was extremely pleasant, through, and caring. He had a “game plan” on how to treat my daughter. We both left his practice satisfied and happy.
Ysabella S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always professional and knowledgeable. My daughter feels completely comfortable with him. Would highly recommend him!
Parinitha N.
Submitted 04/27/19
Overall it was good N nice
Lorraine P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly helpful efficient proffessional
Kayla U.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Trager was very attentive, patient and kind.
Charles W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Trager is very kind and responsible. I strongly recommend him.
Crista L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very clean atmosphere and staff is very professional. Dr. Trager is an excellent Doctor!!
Peter M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Trager is always thorough , and caring. Interested in your health and well-being.
Ashrussogl96@yahoo.cimley 813892373810 R.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr.Trager is an excellent physician. I recently took my two children for their well visits. He spends a lot of time talking with the parent and the kids. It is a completely through visit and we are not rushed at all. Dr. Trager leaves plenty of time to talk about any questions or concerns that we may have. Most importantly, he is very kind. We are very happy to have Dr.Trager as the physician of our children.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 10/25/17
Great advice and very helpful.
Antonia A.
Submitted 10/14/17
I had the Venus Versa laser treatment for broken capillaries around my nose. Dr Trager did the treatment himself. He is extremely skilled, and put a lot of care into protecting my eyes. Dr. Trager was not rushed, he did everything perfect. No bruising, and mild redness. I would highly recommend Dr. Trager to anyone.